New Season, New Blog!

Hi everyone!  This new blog comes with much anticipation and excitement, and is certainly LONG overdue!  Over the past year, I’ve entered a brand new season in my life – from marriage, to new job, to new house, to new car…everything has changed!  Not only do I want to share with friends, family, and whoever else wants to read the events happening in my life and what I’ve been learning, but I also hope to share some information about different things I enjoy.  You may see anything from life lessons to recipes, DIY projects to make up tutorials, and how to save money in various areas of your life to who knows what else!  I hope you’ll take this exciting journey with me, and maybe we’ll learn some things together!

Until next time,

Tiffany

 

Leave a Reply

